Ex Cricket

Live Cricket Streaming

PSL 2018 live in india | PSL Live Broadcast in india 2018

PSL 2018 live in india | PSL Live Broadcast in india 2018


it is that point of the yr when the Pakistani cricket fraternity prepares itself for a month of cricketing madness inside the form of its most desirable Twenty20 league. The third version of the Pakistan top notch League (PSL) is ready to kick off in two days’ time.

The PSL, that is Pakistan’s foray into the glitzy world of franchise-primarily based T20 cricket and is their answer to the IPL, BBL, and many others. enters its 0.33 yr. It promises a celebrity-studded lineup now not best in the opening rite that takes location in Dubai on 22 February, however additionally in the rosters of the collaborating franchises with a number of the main names in global cricket set to ply their exchange in the match with a view to run till 25 March.

the first variations of the league saw Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi respectively come to be winners, and every of the last 4 franchises might be anxious to get their fingers on the glittering trophy themselves.

The league has additionally been used by the PCB as an possibility to convey global cricket lower back to the phobia-hit nation, which hasn’t witnessed pinnacle test groups excursion the country for the reason that attack on the Sri Lankan crew in 2009 (even though the Lankans braved all odds to play a T20I at Lahore final 12 months).

at the same time as all of the matches inside the inaugural edition had been played in the UAE, which has served as Pakistan’s adopted domestic because the fallout of the 2009 terror attack, the PCB successfully controlled to host the 2017 final at the enduring Gaddafi Stadium, wherein Zalmi had the respect of lifting the trophy in the front of cheering Lahoris after beating Quetta Gladiators within the summit clash.

the upcoming version will have playoff fits at Lahore, with the very last being played at the countrywide Stadium in Karachi. as though it’s not all, PCB chief Najam Sethi plans to shift the tournament to Pakistan next yr, despite the fact that that is a situation to a lot of security clearances.

Following is a list of the six collaborating franchises, and their squads:

Islamabad United (2016 champions): Rishabh-ul- Haq (c), Rumman Raees, Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Shadab Khan, Samuel Badree, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, JP Duminy, Luke Ronchi, Faheem Ashraf, Sam Billings, Zafar Gohar, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat.

Peshawar Zalmi (2017 champions): Darren Sammy (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz, Shakib al Hasan, Kamran Akmal, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Asghar, Dwayne Bravo, Tamim Iqbal, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Ibtisam Sheikh.

Supplementary players: Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Arif

Quetta Gladiators (Runners up in 2016 and 2017): Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq, Shane Watson, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja jnr, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Hassan Khan.

Supplementary players: Jason Roy, Rashid Khan, Azam Khan, Faraz Ahmed Khan

Multan Sultans: Shoaib Malik (c), Kieron Pollard, Kumar Sangakkara, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Irfan Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Imran Tahir, Darren Bravo, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Abbas, Nic Pooran, Abdullah Shafiq, Saif Badar.

Supplementary players: Hardus Viljoen, Umar Gul, Umar Siddiq, Ross Whiteley.

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (c), Shahid Afridi, Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Khurram Manzoor, Ravi Bopara, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Colin Ingram, Mitchell Johnson, Luke Wright, David Wiese, Tabish Khan, Mohammad Irfan Jnr., Hasan Mohsin.

Supplementary players: Colin Munro, Eoin Morgan, Saifullah Bangash.

Lahore Qalandars: Brendon McCullum (c), Umar Akmal, Sunil Narine, Fakhar Zaman, Yasir Shah, Cameron Delport, Aamer Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Khan, Chris Lynn, Mustafizur Rahman, Bilal Asif, Raza Hasan, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Ghulam Mudassar.

PSL 2018 live Streaming in india


Updated: February 23, 2018 — 10:19 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ex Cricket © 2017 Frontier Theme