Skip to main content
CCL – Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, Points, TV Guide

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Live Score Schedule & Squads

Celebrity Cricket League is one the most popular league in the India where many film stars and actors take part in it. It’s been popular since the first seasons held in 2011. In the first edition, only four teams participated Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Mumbai Heroes and Karnataka Bulldozers. Later on, the number of teams in the league has been increased because many franchises were interested in the league.

It is a non-professional cricket league where six teams in India take part in it. The Celebrity Cricket League was organized after the success of Indian Premium league on a national level. Seven editions have been played since 2011 where six teams take part in it and popular actors show their batting and bowling skills.

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Live Score Schedule & Squads

BT

91/2 (10 OVS)

CR

78/6 (10 OVS)

Date December 24, 2017
Match Info.
Bengal Tigers vs Chennai Rhinos, 1st T10
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST
Toss
Bengal Tigers opt to bat
Result Bengal Tigers won by 13 runs

KB

82/5 (10 OVS)

KS

84/1 (6.5 OVS)

Date December 24, 2017
Match Info.
Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers, 2nd T10
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
10:30 AM GMT, 04:00 PM IST
Toss
Kerala Strikers opt to bowl
Result Kerala Strikers won by 9 wickets

BT

97/4 (10 OVS)

TW

101/1 (7.5 OVS)

Date December 24, 2017
Match Info.
Telugu Warriors vs Bengal Tigers, 3rd T10
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
01:00 PM GMT, 06:30 PM IST
Toss
Bengal Tigers opt to bat
Result Telugu Warriors won by 9 wickets

MH

84/7 (10 OVS)

KS

86/2 (9.1 OVS)

Date December 24, 2017
Match Info.
Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers, 4th T10
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
03:00 PM GMT, 08:30 PM IST
Toss
Mumbai Heroes opt to bat
Result Kerala Strikers won by 8 wickets

MH

100/8 (10 OVS)

KB

125/3 (10 OVS)

Date December 25, 2017
Match Info.
Mumbai Heroes vs Karnataka Bulldozers, 5th T10
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
10:30 AM GMT, 04:00 PM IST
Toss
Karnataka Bulldozers opt to bat
Result Karnataka Bulldozers won by 25 runs

TW

73/2 (8.3 OVS)

CR

69/8 (10 OVS)

Date December 25, 2017
Match Info.
Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos, 6th T10
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
12:30 PM GMT, 06:00 PM IST
Toss
Telugu Warriors opt to bowl
Result Telugu Warriors won by 8 wickets

TW

87/2 (7.3 OVS)

KS

84/5 (10 OVS)

Date December 25, 2017
Match Info.
Kerala Strikers vs Telugu Warriors, Final
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Uppal, Hyderabad
Time
03:00 PM GMT, 08:30 PM IST
Toss
Telugu Warriors opt to bowl
Result Telugu Warriors won by 8 wickets

CELEBRITY CRICKET LEAGUE 2017 LIVE STREAMING & TV CHANNEL, CCL T10 LIVE TELECAST, BROADCASTING RIGHTS

Sony ESPN has the official rights to telecast the live streaming of CCL league in India. Whereas many other channels including Surya Movies, Gemini Movies, and Udaya Movies also telecasted Previous seasons of the league. The 2018 schedule of CCL has not been decided yet, might be the league will be played in September or October.

Many Fans will face live streaming issues regarding the matches of CCL, For that, you can try internet live streaming which is one of the best ways to watch your favorite CCL match on mobile or desktop. You can also use Social media like FB for streaming, Simply you have to put your favorite match name in the search bar of FB and have to click on search now. After that many search results will appear in front of you, most of them will be live action videos.

Venues

There are almost seventeen venues which have been decided to play the entire league on it. In the previous editions, we saw these venues are full of crowd. You can

  • Ahmedabad: Sardar Patel Stadium
  • Bengaluru: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Chennai: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  • Kochi: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
  • Hyderabad: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Hyderabad: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium
  • Mumbai: Brabourne Stadium
  • Mumbai: DY Patil Stadium
  • Pune: Maharashtra Cricket Association Cricket Stadium
  • Dubai: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • Sharjah: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • Siliguri: Kanchenjunga Stadium
  • Visakhapatnam: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium
  • Cuttack : Barabati Stadium
  • Ranchi : JSCA International Stadium Complex
  • Chandigarh : Sector 16 Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *